Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind King & Associates Insurance.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At King & Associates Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most.

David Taylor

David Taylor

Agency Principal

david@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121

Kevin Baggett

Kevin Baggett

Agency Manager

kevin@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121

Jill Quast

Jill Quast

Receptionist, Commercial Lines Assistant

jill@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121

Christa Price

Christa Price

Commercial Lines Account Manager

christa@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121

Carrie Warren

Carrie Warren

Commercial Lines Account Manager

carrie@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121

Linda Brooks

Linda Brooks

Personal Lines Account Manager

accountmanager@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121

Christine Nadol

Christine Nadol

Personal Lines Account Manager

christine@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121

Lexie Sullivan

Personal Lines Account Assistant

lexie@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121

Emory Martin

Emory Martin

Sales Associate

emory@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121

Tyler White

Tyler White

Sales Associate

tylerwhite@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121

Jerry Harris

Jerry Harris

Sales Associate

jerry@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121

Joe Hazelbaker

Joe Hazelbaker

Sales Associate

joe@tkinginsurance.com
615-329-8121
Hendersonville, TN Office

About Our Agency - View of Nashville TN From the Sky on a Clear Blue Day

Get Started Today

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

Get a Quote

  Request an Insurance Quote

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

Get a Quote

It only takes a minute to get started.

  • Fill out the form, we’ll be in touch.
  • Go over your options with an agent.
  • Get the coverage you need.

Would you rather discuss this in person? Get in touch with an agent today!